My Accidental Discovery And The Little-Known Content Creation Strategies That Will Increase The Impact Of Your Content Marketing

Posted: July 28, 2010 in Content Marketing

Today, I’m practicing what I “preach”.

I told you that you need to create content in different forms (How People Limit The Value, Usefulness & Portability Of Their Content Marketing) so you don’t limit its ability to travel to where your prospects are and you don’t limit its usefulness to them.

I’ve realized that I haven’t done so well with this myself.  I have mainly provided you content in the form of text – written word.

Today I’m changing that.

I’m going to provide this post for you in the form of video.  (I’ll later provide you a downloadable .PDF version of my unedited notes for those of you prefer to read it.)

This video today is called…

“My Accidental Discovery And The Little-Known
Content Creation Strategies That Will Increase
The Impact Of Your Content Marketing”

In the video, I’ll reveal to you:

  • How I accidentally started this “content marketing” series
  • How I  just recently realized that I’ve trained to become a content creation expert over the last 22 years and didn’t even mean to!
  • Ideas on how I plan to help you by sharing some little-known methods I’ve discovered over these two decades.
  • Vodpod videos no longer available.

    *If the above embeded video is not appearing, then click here to open it in a new window.

    Post comments and give me your feedback, questions or comments.

    Coming Soon:
    I’ll teach you more little-known content creation methods that can help you to create powerful and compelling content.  I’ll even reveal to you how to have others create the content for you.

    Until then…

    Spread the word! Link to it.  Tweet about it.  Blog about it. Send smoke signals.  Whatever!  Here’s how…

    Click here to tweet this (make sure you’re already logged in to Twitter).
    Click here to post this on Facebook.
    Here’s the link you can post on your blog: http://wp.me/pfeEX-e0

    Thanks,
    Scott @rampbusinesses

    Comments
    1. […] My Accidental Discovery And The Little-Known Content Creation Strategies That Will Increase The Impa… […]

    Leave a comment