We Are The 99% – Who Love Candy Enough To Deceive Our Children!!

Posted: November 3, 2011 in Business Tips

We interrupt our regularly scheduled posts for an important Halloween oriented post….

Attention ParentsDo you want to eat your children’s Halloween candy without regret or guilt? Then listen carefully, because I believe I have the solution. (We must get our stories straight for this to work.)

On Halloween night, in desperation, I created a NEW Halloween tradition. I told my kids this…

“Halloween fairies come in the weeks after Halloween to eat up your candy as soon as you are asleep at night. The only way to stop them is for mommy and/or daddy to rub chocolate (or any other candy residue) on their lips and fingers to scare them away. If you’re missing any candy in the morning, now you know why!”

If we all tell this story, then we can eat as much of their candy as we like, because the legend will spread from kid to kid. Are you with me? If so, tell the story to your kids and “share” this with your friends! 🙂

P.S. I will be copyrighting my idea, working on a “Halloween fairies” song ( They see you when your sleeping. They know when you’re awake. They love to eat your candy up, cause it’s good for goodness sake!… ), I’ll also be working on a clay-mation special that will air next year called,“Halloween Fairies Are Coming To Town.” 🙂

Leave a comment